Officers and Names

President

Sam Kelly, Esq
skelly@brunini.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Dean Patricia W. Bennett
Mississippi College School of Law - PBennett@mc.edu

Executive Committee

  • William (Bill) Blair, Program Chair 
    bill@bbfirm.com
  • Dave Fulcher, Esq.
    U.S. Attorney's Office - dave.fulcher@usdoj.gov
  • Kathryn H. Hester, Esq.
    Jones Walker - khester@joneswalker.com
  • Jay Jacobus, Esq.
    rjacobus@wmjlaw.com
  • The Honorable Kent McDaniel, Ex-Officio
    kmcdaniel@rankincounty.org
  • Elizabeth Priester, Esq.
    ecpriester@priesterlawfirm.com
  • The Honorable Carlton W. Reeves
    Carlton_Reeves@mssd.uscourts.gov
  • The Honorable Patricia D. Wise
    wisecourthouse@aol.com

Administrator

Patricia Anderson
Panderso@mc.edu