Skip to main content
Patricia Anderson

Patricia Anderson

Faculty Assistant
panderso@mc.edu
601.925.7104

John Anderson

John Anderson

Dean
jpanders@mc.edu
601.925.7157

Jay Armstrong

Jay Armstrong

Director of Admissions
armstron@mc.edu
601.925.7170

Jackie Banes

Jackie Banes

Financial Aid Coordinator
banes@mc.edu
601.925.7110

Chloe Bell

Chloe Bell

Marketing, Communication and CLE Coordinator

601.925.7111

Judy Burnett

Judy Burnett

Director of Records
burnett@mc.edu
601.925.7105

Randy Chatham

Randy Chatham

Security Officer
rchatham@mc.edu
601-925-7158

Anna Cobb

Anna Cobb

Receptionist
acobb@mc.edu
601-925-7100

Kenneth Cook

Kenneth Cook

IT Manager
kcook1@mc.edu
601.925.7161

Ora Durham

Ora Durham

Coordinator for Advancement & Alumni
odurham@mc.edu
601.925.7149

Kristian Gautier

Kristian Gautier

Assistant Director of Admissions
kdgautier@mc.edu
601.925.7171

Bethany Hartfield

Bethany Hartfield

Circulation Assistant
bhartfield@mc.edu
601-925-7120

Katie Henderson

Katie Henderson

Faculty Assistant
khenderson@mc.edu
601-925-7974

Laura P. Jackson

Laura P. Jackson

Executive Assistant to the Dean
lpjackson@mc.edu
601.925.7104

Amanda Kelly

Amanda Kelly

Administrative Assistant, Family and Children's Law Center
apkelly@mc.edu
601.925.7181

Ginger Kilby

Ginger Kilby

Faculty Assistant
kilby@mc.edu
601.925.7970

Cynthia Lighter-Jones

Cynthia Lighter-Jones

Receptionist

(601) 325-7200

Emily K. Lindsay

Emily K. Lindsay

Research, Instructional Services, and Circulation Librarian
elindsay@mc.edu
601.925.7130

Mike Maloney

Mike Maloney

Alumni Consultant
mmaloney@mc.edu
601-925-7162

Gary May

Gary May

Director of Finance & Administration
gcmay@mc.edu
601.925.7103

Mary Miller

Mary Miller

Assistant Dean of Information Technology & Legal Research
mmiller@mc.edu
601.925.7125

Darnell Paige

Darnell Paige

Legal Writing Assistant
dpaige@mc.edu
601.925.7133

Leigh Partridge

Leigh Partridge

Admissions Assistant
lpartridge@mc.edu
601.925.7152

Kim D. Phifer

Kim D. Phifer

Director of Student Services
KPhifer@mc.edu
601.925.7151

Randy Pierce

Randy Pierce

Assistant Dean for Advancement
rpierce@mc.edu
601.925.7175

Joy Reger

Joy Reger

Director of Externships
JReger@mc.edu
601.925.7106

Ellen Robb

Ellen Robb

Director of Career Services
erobb@mc.edu
601.925.7109

Ashley N. Waddell

Ashley N. Waddell

Cataloging Assistant

601.925.7100

Dean Walsh

Dean Walsh

Maintenance Supervisor
dwalsh@mc.edu
601.925.7177

Thomas B.  Walter

Thomas B. Walter

Reference/Computer Services Librarian
walter@mc.edu
601.925.7128

Lauren Wells

Lauren Wells

Director of Marketing, Communication, and CLE
lwells3@mc.edu
601.925.7107

Rickey Wells

Rickey Wells

Security Officer - PT
rwells@mc.edu
601-925-3204