Staff & Administration

Patricia Anderson

Patricia Anderson

Faculty Assistant
panderso@mc.edu
601.925.7104

John Anderson

John Anderson

Interim Dean
jpanders@mc.edu
601.925.7157

Jay Armstrong

Jay Armstrong

Director of Admissions
armstron@mc.edu
601.925.7170

Jackie Banes

Jackie Banes

Financial Aid Coordinator
banes@mc.edu
601.925.7110

Judy Burnett

Judy Burnett

Director of Records
burnett@mc.edu
601.925.7105

Deborah Challener

Deborah Challener

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
challene@mc.edu
601.925.7156

Kenneth Cook

Kenneth Cook

IT Manager
kcook1@mc.edu
601.925.7161

Ora Durham

Ora Durham

Coordinator for Advancement & Alumni
odurham@mc.edu
601.925.7149

Kristian Gautier

Kristian Gautier

Assistant Director of Admissions
kdgautier@mc.edu
601.925.7171

Tyzaviya Harris

Tyzaviya Harris

I.T. Support Specialist
tharris4@mc.edu

John Hubbard

John Hubbard

Acquisitions/Cataloging Librarian
jhubbard@mc.edu
601.925.7122

Laura P. Jackson

Laura P. Jackson

Executive Assistant to the Dean
lpjackson@mc.edu
601.925.7104

Sharon Jones

Sharon Jones

Catalog Assistant
jones32@mc.edu
601.925.7139

Amanda Kelly

Amanda Kelly

Administrative Assistant, Family and Children's Law Center
apkelly@mc.edu
601.925.7181

Ginger Kilby

Ginger Kilby

Faculty Assistant
kilby@mc.edu
601.925.7970

Emily K. Lindsay

Emily K. Lindsay

Research, Instructional Services, and Circulation Librarian
elindsay@mc.edu
601.925.7130

Gary May

Gary May

Director of Finance & Administration
gcmay@mc.edu
601.925.7103

Mary Miller

Mary Miller

Assistant Dean of Information Technology & Legal Research
mmiller@mc.edu
601.925.7125

Darnell Paige

Darnell Paige

Legal Writing Assistant
dpaige@mc.edu
601.925.7133

Leigh Partridge

Leigh Partridge

Admissions Assistant
lpartridge@mc.edu
601.925.7152

Kim D. Phifer

Kim D. Phifer

Director of Student Services
KPhifer@mc.edu
601.925.7151

Joy Reger

Joy Reger

Director of Externships
JReger@mc.edu
601.925.7106

Ellen Robb

Ellen Robb

Director of Career Services
erobb@mc.edu
601.925.7109

Leontyne Roby

Leontyne Roby

Acquisitions Assistant
roby01@mc.edu
601.925.7123

Lindsey Tomlinson

Lindsey Tomlinson

Parent Representative, Rankin County Youth Court
lctomlinson@mc.edu
601.925.7192

Dean Walsh

Dean Walsh

Maintenance Supervisor
dwalsh@mc.edu
601.925.7177

Thomas B.  Walter

Thomas B. Walter

Reference/Computer Services Librarian
walter@mc.edu
601.925.7128

Lauren Wells

Lauren Wells

Public Relations and CLE Coordinator
lwells3@mc.edu
601.925.7107

Felicia Holmes Williams

Felicia Holmes Williams

Receptionist
fholmes@mc.edu
601.925.7200