Staff & Administration

Patricia Anderson

Patricia Anderson

Executive Assistant to the Dean
panderso@mc.edu
601.925.7104

Judge Linda Anderson

Judge Linda Anderson

Director of Externships
LAnderson1@mc.edu
601.925.7106

Jay Armstrong

Jay Armstrong

Director of Admissions
armstron@mc.edu
601.925.7170

Jackie Banes

Jackie Banes

Financial Aid Coordinator
banes@mc.edu
601.925.7110

Patricia Bennett

Patricia Bennett

Dean
pbennett@mc.edu
601.925.7101

Travis Bounds

Travis Bounds

IT Manager
tbounds@mc.edu
601.925.7161

Judy Burnett

Judy Burnett

Director of Records
burnett@mc.edu
601.925.7105

Tiwana Cantrell

Tiwana Cantrell

Circulation Supervisor
cantrell@mc.edu
601.925.7120

Deborah Challener

Deborah Challener

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
challene@mc.edu
601.925.7156

Chandra Crane

Chandra Crane

Campus Staff Minister, Office of Campus Ministries

601-954-8113

Van Franklin

Van Franklin

IT Help Desk/Support Specialist
vmfranklin@mc.edu
601.925.7111

Kristian Gautier

Kristian Gautier

Admissions Counselor
kdgautier@mc.edu
601.925.7171

Sharon Jones

Sharon Jones

Catalog Assistant
jones32@mc.edu
601.925.7139

Amanda Kelly

Amanda Kelly

Administrative Assistant, Family and Children's Law Center
apkelly@mc.edu
601.925.0056

Ginger Kilby

Ginger Kilby

Advocacy Coordinator
kilby@mc.edu
601.925.7970

Stacy King

Stacy King

Faculty Assistant
saking@mc.edu
601.925.7975

Gary May

Gary May

Director of Finance & Administration
gcmay@mc.edu
601.925.7103

Mary Miller

Mary Miller

Assistant Dean of Information Technology & Legal Research
mmiller@mc.edu
601.925.7125

Darnell Paige

Darnell Paige

Legal Writing Assistant
dpaige@mc.edu
601.925.7133

Leigh Partridge

Leigh Partridge

Admissions Assistant
lpartridge@mc.edu
601.925.7152

Judy Qualls

Judy Qualls

Director of Student Services
jqualls@mc.edu
601.925.7151

Ellen Robb

Ellen Robb

Director of Career Services
erobb@mc.edu
601.925.7109

Leontyne Roby

Leontyne Roby

Acquisitions Assistant
roby01@mc.edu
601.925.7123

Nathan Smith

Nathan Smith

Director of Advancement
nsmith4@mc.edu
601.925.7175

Lindsey Tomlinson

Lindsey Tomlinson

Parent Representative, Rankin County Youth Court
lctomlinson@mc.edu
601.925.7192

Dean Walsh

Dean Walsh

Maintenance Supervisor
dwalsh@mc.edu
601.925.7177

Thomas B.  Walter

Thomas B. Walter

Reference/Computer Services Librarian
walter@mc.edu
601.925.7128

Crystal Welch

Crystal Welch

Supervising Attorney, Adoption Legal Clinic and Youth Court Clinic
cwelch@mc.edu
601.925.9719

Jonathan Will

Jonathan Will

Associate Dean for Research & Faculty Development
will@mc.edu
601.925.7102