Contacts Title
Brittney Piñon
blpinon@mc.edu
Chair, Moot Court Board
Grace Dobbs
gedobbs@mc.edu
 Vice Chair of Internal Affairs
Ray Young
rayoung@mc.edu
 Vice Chair of External Affairs
Taylor Herring
toherring@mc.edu
 External Appellate Competition Chair
Kathyrn Pickett 
kepickett@mc.edu
External Trial Competition Chair
Lindsay Roberts 
lekrout@mc.edu
Internal Appellate Co-chair
Ashley Rentz
amrentz@mc.edu
Internal Appellate Co-chair
Professor Victoria Lowery
lowery@mc.edu
Director of Advocacy
Ginger Kilby
kilby@mc.edu
Faculty Assistant