Contacts Title
Brittney Brown
babrown1@mc.edu
Chair, Moot Court Board
Amber Steward
alstewart@mc.edu
Vice Chair of Internal Affairs
Meaghan Jordan
majordan@mc.edu
Vice Chair of External Affairs
Loden Walker
lpwalker@mc.edu
External Appellate Competition Chair
Areege Shalabi
ashalabi@mc.edu
External Trial Competition Chair
MaCall Morgan 
cmmorgan2@mc.edu
Copeland, Cook, Taylor, & Bush Chair

Kyle Malone 
bkmalone@mc.edu

Katheryn Jones 
ejones1@mc.edu

IL Competitions Chairs
Rosario Orozco Ramirez 
rlorozcoramirez@mc.edu
Public Relations Chair & Technology Chair
Mary Clark Joyner
mcjoyner@mc.edu
Problem Editor
Sharon Spencer 
saspencer@mc.edu
Honorary Officer
Professor Victoria Lowery 
lowery@mc.edu
Director of Advocacy