meethefaculty.jpg"The MC Law faculty brings a great sense of balance, challenging their students while remaining 100 percent approachable. Our professors have immense knowledge of their respective subject areas, and it's evident they are experts in their fields. We are lucky to have such wonderful professors who truly care about each student."

Margaret Zimmerman
MC Law Student