Meet the Administration

 

Every member of the MC Law staff shares a common goal - the success of our students, alumni, faculty, and friends.

 

Office of the Dean

 

thumb_rosenblatt.jpg

Jim Rosenblatt, Dean

B.A., Vanderbilt University;

J.D., Cornell University

601.925.7101

jim.rosenblatt@mc.edu

thumb_mcintosh.jpg

Phillip McIntosh, Associate

Dean of Academic Affairs

B.S., J.D., Louisiana State University

LL.M., New York University

601.925.7102

mcintosh@mc.edu

thumb_GaryMay.jpg

Gary May,

Director of Finance and

Administration

B.A., Mississippi College

601.925.7103

gmay@mc.edu

thunb_burnett.jpg

Judy Burnett,

Director of Law School Records

601.925.7105

burnett@mc.edu

thunb_anderson.jpg

Patricia Anderson,

Administrative Assistant to

the Dean

B.S.B.A., Mississippi College

601.925.7104

panderso@mc.edu

thunb_burroughs.jpg

Tina Burroughs,

Finance Assistant

601.925.7100

tburroug@mc.edu

 

Admissions 

 

karen.jpg

Karen Galyon Flowers,

Director of Admissions

B.S.B.A, Mississippi College

601.925.7171

kflowers@mc.edu

 

 Jay Armstrong,

Assistant Director of Admissions

A.A.S., Hinds Community College;

B.S., Mississippi College

601.925.7170

armstron@mc.edu

 

thumb_banes.jpg

Jackie Banes,

Financial Aid Coordinator

B.A., William Carey College;

M.R.E., New Orleans Theological Baptist Seminary

601.925.7110

banes@mc.edu

Bobbie2.1.jpg

Bobbie Cole,

Admissions Coordinator

601.925.7152

brcole@mc.edu

 thumb_brown.jpg

 

 

John Brown, Assistant Dean for Admissions and Students

B.A., Mercer University, M.A., University of Virginia, M.Div., Erskine Theological Seminary, J.D., Mercer University 

601.925.7108

brown29@mc.edu 

   

 

Alumni & Development

 

thumb_butler.jpg

Thorne Butler, Director of Development

B.A., Dartmouth College;

M.Ed., Harvard University

601.925.7172

tbutler@mc.edu

thumb_flowers.jpg

Karen Galyon Flowers,

Assistant Dean of Alumni

B.S.B.A., Mississippi

College

601.925.7171

kflowers@mc.edu

thumb_maloney.jpg

Mike Maloney, Executive Director of the Law Alumni Association

B.A., University of Notre Dame, M.A., Mississippi College, J.D., Mississippi College School of Law

Heather2-2.jpg

Heather Graves,

Alumni Coordinator

601.925.7972

hgraves@mc.edu

     

 

Bookstore

 

thumb_whitehead.jpg

Karen Whitehead, Manager

601.925.7165

whitehead@mc.edu

   

 

Career Services

 

DebbieFoley.JPG

Debbie Riddick, Director

of Career and Student Services

601.925.7106

dbriddick@mc.edu

SherryJohnson.JPG

Sherry S. Johnson, Esq.

Law Career Counselor

601.925.7109

ssjohnson@mc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Continuing Legal Education

 

thumb_upton.jpg 

Tammy Upton, Director

Continuing Legal Education 

601.925.7107

tupton@mc.edu

thumb_quinn.jpg 

Marie Quinn,

CLE/MLi Press Assistant

M.Ed., Ed. Specialist Degree,

Delta State University

601.925.7974

mquinn@mc.edu

 

Communications & Public Relations

 

thumb_terry.jpg 

Dana Terry, Director of

Communications & Public

Relations

B.S., Dillard University

M.S.C., Mississippi College

601.925.7148

dterry@mc.edu

spacer.gifBethanyCole.JPG 

Bethany Cole, Public

Relations Coordinator

B.S., Mississippi College

601.925.7149

bcole@mc.edu

 

Diversity and Outreach

 

Tiffany R. Paige

Director of Diversity and Outreach

Assistant Director of Admissions

J.D., Mississippi College School of Law, M.L.I.S., University of Southern Mississippi, B.S., Jackson State University

601.925.7151

tpaige@mc.edu

   

 

Faculty Assistants

  

king.jpg

Stacy King

601.925.7133

saking@mc.edu

B.S., Mississippi College

thumb_guy.jpg

Brenda Guy

601.925.7140

bguy@mc.edu

thumb_luper.jpg

Angie Luper

601.925.7153

luper@mc.edu

GIngerKilby.jpg

Ginger Kilby

Advocacy Coordinator

601.925.7970

kilby@mc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Information Technology

 

thumb_cole.jpg

Daniel Cole, Director

of Information Technology

B.S., Mississippi College

601.925.7161

cole@mc.edu

     Photo

Coming Soon                                           

Joe Wilson

IT Support Technician

B.S., Mississippi College

601.925.7196

ejwilson@mc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

International Programs

 

thumb_scopeland.jpg 

Susan Copeland

Coordinator of International Programs

B.S., University of Mississippi

M.A., University of Mississippi

J.D., University of Mississippi

601.925.7188

scopelan@mc.edu

 

 

 

Mission First Legal Aid Office

 

thumb_gandy.jpg

Patti Gandy, Director

Legal Aid Office

B.A., J.D., Mississippi College

601.608.0058

gandy@mc.edu

thumb_dillard.jpg

Judge Chet Dillard (ret.)

Distinguished Senior

Advisor

profile_hicks.jpg

Carlyn M. Hicks

Staff Attorney,

Parent Representation Program Director

J.D., Mississippi College

B.B.A., Jackson State University

601.608.0051

hicks04@mc.edu

 

 

 

Photo Coming

Soon

 

Amanda Blissett

Administrative Assistant

601.608.0056

ablissett@mc.edu

 

 

 

Legal Writing

 

thumb_wilson.jpg

Jo Wilson,

Legal Writing Assistant

601.925.7975

jwilson@mc.edu

 

 

 

Library

 

thumb_miller1.jpg

Mary Miller,

Assistant Dean

Information Technology, and Legal Research

M.L.S., University of Southern Miss.,

J.D., Mississippi College

601.925.7125

mmiller@mc.edu

thumb_parks.jpg

Stephen Parks,

Research, Instructional

Services, & Circulation

Librarian

J.D.,Mississippi College

601.925.7130

jparks@mc.edu

thumb_walter.jpg

Thomas B. Walter,

Reference/Computer Services Librarian

B.S., Mississippi State; J.D.,

Mississippi College

601.925.7128

walter@mc.edu 

Justin Huckaby

Justin Huckaby,

Acquisitions Librarian

B.A., Millsaps College; 

J.D., Mississippi College

601.925.7122

huckaby@mc.edu

thumb_cantrell.jpg

Tiwana Cantrell,

Circulation Supervisor

601.925.7120

cantrell@mc.edu

thumb_dressler.jpg

Ginger Dressler,

Catalog Librarian

B.S., Northeast Louisiana University; M.L.I.S., University of Southern Mississippi

601.925.7131

gdressler@mc.edu

thumb_jones.jpg

Sharon Jones,

Catalog Assistant

A.A., Hinds Community

College

601.925.7139

jones32@mc.edu 

thumb_roby.jpg

Leontyne Roby

Acquisitions Assistant

601.925.7123

roby01@mc.edu

     

 

 

Physical Plant

 

Photo Coming Soon     

     Dean Walsh,

     Maintenance Supervisor

     601.925.7177

     dwalsh@mc.edu

thumb_cooper.jpg 

James Cooper,

Maintenance

601.925.7177

cooper07@mc.edu 

 

Security

 

JimRapp.JPG 

Jim Rapp, Public Safety Chief

601.899.2211 

rapp@mc.edu