Vermont Law School

University: Vermont Law School
Web Address:
Phone Number: 802.831.1237
Fax Number: 802.763.2663
Address: P.O. Box 96
South Royalton, VT 05068

Current Dean

Thomas McHenry
2017-07-01 to Current

Previous Deans (populated by deans in the database)

Marc Mihaly
2012-08-01 to 2017-07-01
Geoffrey B. Shields
2004-07-31 to 2012-07-31

Deans Who Attended Vermont Law School


Previous Deans (information provided by Vermont Law School )

Tenure as Dean
Geoffery Shield
2004 - 2012

* Deceased

Additional Positions

Academic DeanGil Kujovich
Chair - Faculty Recruitment Committee
Most Recently Tenured Faculty Member