University of San Diego School of Law

University: University of San Diego
College: School of Law
Web Address:
Phone Number: 619.260.4527
Fax Number: 619.260.6815
Address: 5998 Alcala Park
San Diego, CA 92110

Current Dean

Stephen C. Ferruolo
2011-08-01 to Current

Previous Deans (populated by deans in the database)

Kevin L. Cole
2005-06-01 to 2011-07-31
Daniel Rodriguez
1998-08-01 to 2005-12-31

Deans Who Attended University of San Diego School of Law


Previous Deans (information provided by University of San Diego School of Law)

Tenure as Dean
Kevin Cole
2005 - 2011
Rodriguez Daniel
1998 - 2005

* Deceased

Additional Positions

Academic DeanVice Dean Mary Jo Wiggins
Chair - Faculty Recruitment CommitteeProfessor Lawrence Alexander
Most Recently Tenured Faculty MemberProfessor Ted Sichelman