University of Mississippi School of Law

University: University of Mississippi
College: School of Law
Web Address:
Phone Number: 662.915.6900
Fax Number: 662.915.6895
Address: P.O. Box 1848
University, MS 38677

Current Dean

Time as Dean
Debbie Bell
2015-06-30 to Current

Previous Deans (populated by deans in the database)

Tenure as Dean
Richard Gershon
2010-07-01 to 2015-06-29
Parham Williams
1971-10-22 to 1985-06-30

Deans Who Attended University of Mississippi School of Law


Previous Deans (information provided by University of Mississippi School of Law)

Tenure as Dean
Sam Davis
1998 - 2010

* Deceased

Additional Positions

Academic Dean

Matthew R. Hall

Chair - Faculty Recruitment Committee

Donna Davis; David W. Case

Most Recently Tenured Faculty Member

Christopher Green

Click to login to update your school's information

| Home |