University of Dayton School of Law

University: University of Dayton
College: School of Law
Web Address:
Phone Number: 937.229.3795
Fax Number: 937.229.4769
Address: 300 College Park
Dayton, OH 45469-2772

Current Dean

Andrew Strauss Dr.
2015-07-01 to Current

Previous Deans (populated by deans in the database)

Paul McGreal
2011-07-01 to 2015-06-30
Lisa Kloppenberg
2001-07-01 to 2011-06-30

Deans Who Attended University of Dayton School of Law


Previous Deans (information provided by University of Dayton School of Law)

Tenure as Dean
Lisa Kloppenberg
2001 - 2011
Francis Conte *
1987 - 2001
John C. Shea
1922 - 1935

* Deceased

Additional Positions

Academic DeanThaddues Hoffmeister
Chair - Faculty Recruitment CommitteeDr. James Durham
Most Recently Tenured Faculty MemberProfessor Pamela Laufer-Ukeles