The University of Toledo College of Law

University: The University of Toledo
College: College of Law
Web Address:
Phone Number: 419.530.2379
Fax Number: 419.530.4526
Address: 2801 West Bancroft Street, MS 507
Toledo, OH 43606

Current Dean

D. Benjamin Barros
2015-07-01 to Current

Previous Deans (populated by deans in the database)

Daniel J. Steinbock
2010-07-01 to 2015-06-30
Douglas E. Ray
2006-07-01 to 2010-06-30
Phillip J. Closius
1999-08-01 to 2005-07-31

Deans Who Attended The University of Toledo College of Law

Year of Graduation
Joan R.M. Bullock

Previous Deans (information provided by The University of Toledo College of Law)

Tenure as Dean
Daniel J. Steinbock (interim)
2010 - 2011
Douglas E. Ray
2006 - 2010
Phillip J. Closius
1999 - 2005

* Deceased

Additional Positions

Academic DeanAssociate Dean Geoffrey C. Rapp
Chair - Faculty Recruitment CommitteeProfessor Kara Bruce
Most Recently Tenured Faculty MemberProfessor Kelly Moore