Texas Tech University School of Law

University: Texas Tech University
College: School of Law
Web Address: http://www.law.ttu.edu/
Phone Number: 806.742.3793
Fax Number: 806.742.4014
Address: 1802 Hartford Avenue
Lubbock, TX 79409

Current Dean

Time as Dean
Darby Dickerson
2011-07-01 to Current

Previous Deans (populated by deans in the database)

Tenure as Dean
Susan S. Fortney
2010-06-01 to 2011-06-30

Deans Who Attended Texas Tech University School of Law


Previous Deans (information provided by Texas Tech University School of Law)

Tenure as Dean
Walter Huffman
2002 - 2010

* Deceased

Additional Positions

Academic Dean

Associate Dean Jarod Gonzalez

Chair - Faculty Recruitment Committee

Professor John Watts

Most Recently Tenured Faculty Member

Click to login to update your school's information

| Home |