Roger Williams University School of Law

University: Roger Williams University
College: School of Law
Web Address:
Phone Number: 401.254.4501
Fax Number: 401.254.3525
Address: 10 Metacom Avenue
Bristol, RI 02809

Current Dean

Michael Yelnosky
2014-07-01 to Current

Previous Deans (populated by deans in the database)

David A. Logan
2003-06-01 to 2014-06-30

Deans Who Attended Roger Williams University School of Law


Previous Deans (information provided by Roger Williams University School of Law)

Tenure as Dean
Bruce I. Kogan (Interim)
2001 - 2003
Harvey Rishikof
1999 - 2001
Bruce I. Kogan (Interim)
1998 - 1999
John E. Ryan
1993 - 1998
Anthony Santor (Founder
1992 - 1992

* Deceased

Additional Positions

Academic DeanDean Andrew Horwitz
Chair - Faculty Recruitment CommitteeDean Andrew Horwitz
Most Recently Tenured Faculty MemberProfessor Courtney Cahill