Florida State University College of Law

University: Florida State University
College: College of Law
Web Address: http://www.law.fsu.edu
Phone Number: 850.644.3071
Fax Number: 850.644.5487
Address: 425 West Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, FL 32306

Current Dean

Erin O'Connor
2016-07-01 to Current

Previous Deans (populated by deans in the database)

Donald J. Weidner
1998-07-01 to 2016-06-30
Donald J. Weidner
1991-07-01 to 1997-06-30

Deans Who Attended Florida State University College of Law


Previous Deans (information provided by Florida State University College of Law)

Tenure as Dean
Donald J. Weidner (Interim)
1998 - 2000
Donald J. Weidner
1991 - 1997
Talbot D'Alemberte
1984 - 1989
Mason Ladd (Founder)
1966 - 1969

* Deceased

Additional Positions

Academic DeanCurtis Bridgeman
Chair - Faculty Recruitment Committee
Most Recently Tenured Faculty Member