Drake University Law School

University: Drake University
College: Law School
Web Address: http://www.law.drake.edu
Phone Number: 515.271.3865
Fax Number: 515.271.4118
Address: 2507 University Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50311

Current Dean

Jerry Anderson
2016-07-01 to Current

Previous Deans (populated by deans in the database)

Benjamin B. Ullem
2014-08-01 to 2016-06-30
Allan W. Vestal
2009-06-01 to 2013-07-31

Deans Who Attended Drake University Law School

Year of Graduation
Benjamin B. Ullem

Previous Deans (information provided by Drake University Law School)

Tenure as Dean
Ben Ullem
2008 - 2009
David Walker
2003 - 2008
David Walker
1987 - 1996
Chester C. Cole (Founder)
1865 - 1865

* Deceased

Additional Positions

Academic DeanAndrea Charlow
Chair - Faculty Recruitment Committee
Most Recently Tenured Faculty Member