Creighton University School of Law

University: Creighton University
College: School of Law
Web Address:
Phone Number: 402.280.2874
Fax Number: 402.280.3161
Address: 2500 California Street
Omaha, NE 68178

Current Dean

Time as Dean
Marianne Culhane
2010-01-01 to Current

Previous Deans (populated by deans in the database)

Tenure as Dean
Marianne Culhane
2007-07-01 to 2008-07-03
Lawrence Raful
1988-07-01 to 1999-06-30

Deans Who Attended Creighton University School of Law


Previous Deans (information provided by Creighton University School of Law)

Tenure as Dean
Marianne B. Culhane (Interim)
2007 - 2008
Patrick J. Borchers
1999 - 2007
Larry Raful
1988 - 1999
Rodney Shkolnick
1977 - 1988
James A. Doyle
1947 - 1971

* Deceased

Additional Positions

Academic Dean

Craig W. Dallon

Chair - Faculty Recruitment Committee

Most Recently Tenured Faculty Member

Click to login to update your school's information

| Home |