Appalachian School of Law

University: Appalachian School of Law
Web Address:
Phone Number: 276.935.4349
Fax Number: 276.935.4586
Address: 1169 Edgewater Drive
Grundy, VA 24614

Current Dean

Time as Dean
Lucy McGough
2012-07-01 to Current

Previous Deans (populated by deans in the database)

Tenure as Dean
Clinton W. Shinn
2006-12-12 to 2012-06-30
Jeffrey Kinsler
2005-09-05 to 2006-12-31

Deans Who Attended Appalachian School of Law


Previous Deans (information provided by Appalachian School of Law )

Tenure as Dean
Clinton Shinn
2006 - 2012
W. Jeremy Davis
2003 - 2006
Paul Lund (Interim)
2002 - 2002
L. Anthony Sutin
1999 - 2002

* Deceased

Additional Positions

Academic Dean

Chair - Faculty Recruitment Committee

Most Recently Tenured Faculty Member

Click to login to update your school's information

| Home |