Listing of all Law School Deans


204 results


Name
Email
School
Andrew L. Abrams aabrams@charlestonlaw.edu
R. Alexander Acosta acosta@fiu.edu
William E. Adams Jr. weadams@wsulaw.edu
Mark L. Adams marka@uidaho.edu
Robert Adler robert.adler@law.utah.edu
Gail B. Agrawal gail-agrawal@uiowa.edu
Nicholas W. Allard nicholas.allard@brooklaw.edu
Michelle J. Anderson anderson@mail.law.cuny.edu
Penelope Andrews pandr@albanylaw.edu
Hannah R. Arterian arterian@law.syr.edu
Daniel F. Attridge attridge@law.edu
Richard Bales  r-bales@onu.edu
Leonard M. Baynes lbaynes@central.uh.edu
Jocelyn Benson jbenson@wayne.edu
Jessica Berg jessica.berg@case.edu
Luke Bierman Lbierman@elon.edu
Mary Lu Bilek mbilek@umassd.edu
Louis D. Bilionis louis.bilionis@uc.edu
Douglas A. Blaze blaze@utk.edu
John C. Boger jcboger@email.unc.edu
Craig M. Boise craig.boise@law.csuohio.edu
Mark Brandon mbrandon@law.ua.edu
Jeffrey A. Brauch jbrauch@regent.edu
David A. Brennen dabr223@uky.edu
Curtis Bridgeman cbridgem@willamette.edu
Jacquelyn Bridgeman jbridge@uwyo.edu
Katherine S. Broderick sbroderick@udc.edu
Jennifer G. Brown Jennifer.Brown@quinnipiac.edu
Penelope Bryan pbryan@law.whittier.edu
Jordan Budd jordan.budd@law.unh.edu
Tom Campbell tcampbel@chapman.edu
William M. Carter Jr. william.carter@law.pitt.edu
Erwin Chemirinsky echemerinsky@law.uci.edu
Ronald Chen rchen@kinoy.rutgers.edu
Sujit Chordhyr sujit@law.berkeley.edu
Kevin Cieply kcieply@avemarialaw.edu
Annette Clark annclark@seattleu.edu
Jennifer M. Collins jmc@smu.edu
John Colombo jcolombo@illinois.edu
Jay Conison jconison@charlottelaw.edu
John Corkery 7corkery@jmls.edu
Valerie Couch vcouch@okcu.edu
Phyliss Craig-Taylor pcraigtaylor@nccu.edu
Phyllis Crocker pcrocker@udmercy.edu
Anthony W. Crowell anthony.crowell@nyls.edu 
Marianne Culhane mculhane@creighton.edu
Erin Daly edaly@widener.edu
George L. Dawson dawson@law.ufl.edu
Nora V. Demleitner demleitnern@wlu.edu
Roger J. Dennis roger.j.dennis@drexel.edu
Leticia M. Diaz ldiaz@mail.barry.edu
Darby Dickerson darby.dickerson@ttu.edu
Matthew Diller mdiller@yu.edu
Davison M. Douglas dmdoug@wm.edu
Susan Duncan susan.duncan@louisville.edu
JoAnne A. Epps joanne.epps@temple.edu
Ward Farnsworth wf@law.utexas.edu
Stephen C. Ferruolo sferruolo@SanDiego.edu
Timothy Fisher timothy.fisher@law.uconn.edu
Daisy Floyd floyd_dh@law.mercer.edu
Cynthia Fountaine cfountaine@siu.edu
Jose Frontera jose_frontera@pucpr.edu
Alfredo P. Garcia agarcia@stu.edu
Jon M. Garon Garon@Nova.edu
James F. Garrett james.f.garrett3.mil@mail.mil
Richard Gershon igershon@olemiss.edu
Thomas E. Geu Thomas.Geu@usd.edu
Victor J. Gold victor.gold@lls.edu
Alberto R. Gonzales alberto.gonzales@belmont.edu
Kenneth Gormley gormley@duq.edu
John Gotanda gotanda@law.villanova.edu
Eric Gouvin eric.gouvin@law.wne.edu
Claudio M. Grossman grossman@wcl.american.edu
Thomas F. Guernsey guernsey@tjsl.edu
Donald J. Guter dguter@stcl.edu
Chris Guthrie chris.guthrie@vanderbilt.edu
Daniel Hamilton daniel.hamilton@unlv.edu
Joseph Harroz Jr. jharroz@ou.edu
David Herring herring@law.unm.edu
Patrick E. Hobbs hobbspat@shu.edu
Dannye Holley dholley@tmslaw.tsu.edu
Danielle R. Holley-Walker DHWalker@law.howard.edu
Jean Holloway jholloway01@hamline.edu
Gilbert Holmes gholmes@laverne.edu
James Houck jwh32@psu.edu
Joan Howarth howarth@law.msu.edu
Eric S. Janus eric.janus@wmitchell.edu
Kevin R. Johnson krjohnson@ucdavis.edu
Jennifer Johnson jjj@lclark.edu
Steven J. Kaminishine skaminshine@gsu.edu
Martin J. Katz mkatz@law.du.edu
Joseph D. Kearney joseph.kearney@marquette.edu
Andrew Klein anrklein@iupui.edu
Lisa Kloppenberg lkloppenberg@scu.edu
Jane Korn jkorn@lawschool.gonzaga.edu
Harold J. Krent hkrent@kentlaw.edu
Eric Lane eric.lane@hofstra.edu
Maria Pabón López mlopez@loyno.edu
Don LeDuc leducd@cooley.edu
Stacy Leeds sleeds@uark.edu
J. Rich Leonard leonardjr@law.campbell.edu
Peter Letsou pvletsou@memphis.edu
David F. Levi levi@law.duke.edu
Janet K. Levit janet-levit@utulsa.edu
Andrea D. Lyons Andrea.Lyon@valpo.edu
Gregory Maggs gmaggs@law.gwu.edu
Mary Elizabeth Magill emagill@law.stanford.edu
Paul G. Mahoney pgm9h@virginia.edu
Julio E. Fontanet Maldonado jfontane@juris.inter.edu
Michael M. Martin MIMARTIN@law.fordham.edu
Shirley Mays smays@AZSummitLaw.edu
Stephen Mazza smazza@ku.edu
Joyce McConnell joyce.mcconnell@mail.wvu.edu
Lucy McGough lmcgough@asl.edu
Paul McGreal pmcgreal1@udayton.edu
Robyn L. Meadows rlmeadows@widener.edu
David D. Meyer meyer@tulane.edu
Alan C. Michaels michaels.23@osu.edu
Marc Mihaly mmihaly@vermontlaw.edu
Marc Miller marc.miller@law.arizona.edu
Martha L. Minow minow@law.harvard.edu
Michael Moffitt mmoffitt@uoregon.edu
Francis Mootz III jmootz@pacific.edu
Rachel Moran moran@law.ucla.edu
Blake D. Morant morantbd@wfu.edu
Malcolm L. Morris mmorris@johnmarshall.edu
Andrew Morris amorriss@law.ua.edu
Trevor Morrison trevor.morrison@nyu.edu
Gregory S. Munro greg.munro@umontana.edu
Makau W. Mutua mutua@buffalo.edu
Gary Myers myers@missouri.edu
Camille Nelson cnelson@suffolk.edu
Vivian Neptune vneptune@law.upr.edu
Nell J. Newton nell.newton@nd.edu
John F. O'Brien jfo@nesl.edu
Maureen O'Rouke morourke@bu.edu
John F. K. Oberdiek oberdiek@camden.rutgers.edu
Chidi Ogene cogene@fcsl.edu
Bruce Ottley bottley@depaul.edu
Austen Parrish austparr@indiana.edu
Jeremy Paul j.paul@neu.edu
Eduardo Peñalve emp3@cornell.edu
Wendy Perdue wperdue@richmond.edu
Leroy Pernell leroy.pernell@famu.edu
Christopher M. Pietruszkiewicz cmp@law.stetson.edu
Freddie Pitcher Jr. fpitcher@sulc.edu
Peter R. Pitegoff pitegoff@maine.edu
Daniel D. Polsby polsby@gmu.edu
Susan Poser sposer1@unl.edu
Robert C. Post robert.c.post@yale.edu
Susan Westerberg Prager deansoffice@swlaw.edu
Wendell E. Pritchett deanpritchett@law.upenn.edu
Kathryn R. L. Rand rand@law.und.edu
James R. Rasband rasbandj@law.byu.edu
Robert K. Rasmussen rrasmussen@law.usc.edu
Margaret Raymond mraymond2@wisc.edu
Elizabeth Reilly reilly@uakron.edu
Daniel Rodriguez daniel.rodriguez@law.northwestern.edu
Thomas J. Romig thomas.romig@washburn.edu
Jennifer L. Rosato jrosato@niu.edu
Vincent D. Rougeau vincent.rougeau@bc.edu
Patricia E. Salkin psalkin@tourolaw.edu
Robert Schapiro rschapir@law.emory.edu
Michael P. Scharf michael.scharf@case.edu
Niels B. Schaumann nschaumann@cwsl.edu
Michael H. Schill mschill@uchicago.edu
Michael H. Schwartz mhschwartz@ualr.edu.
Robert Scott rscott@law.columbia.edu
Wendy Scott wbscott@mc.edu
Stephen M. Sheppard sheppard@stmarytx.edu
Michael A. Simons simonsm@stjohns.edu
Richard C. Simpson rsimpson@law.capital.edu
Aviam Soifer soifer@hawaii.edu
Jeffrey Standen jstanden@nku.edu
Nancy Staudt nstaudt@wustl.edu
Matthew D. Staver mstaver@liberty.edu
Daniel J. Steinbock daniel.steinbock@utoledo.edu
Henry C. Strickland hcstrick@samford.edu
Ellen Y. Suni sunie@umkc.edu
Douglas J. Sylvester Douglas.Sylvester@asu.edu
Deanell Tacha Deanell.Tacha@pepperdine.edu
Kellye Y. Testy ktesty@u.washington.edu
Bradley J. B. Toben brad_toben@baylor.edu
Donald Tobin dtobin@law.umaryland.edu
John Trasviña jdtrasvina@usfca.edu
Bill Treanor wtreanor@law.georgetown.edu
Benjamin B. Ullem ben.ullem@drake.edu
Rachel Van Cleave rvancleave@ggu.edu
Matt Vega mvega@faulkner.edu
Robert Vischer rkvischer@stthomas.edu
Ronald Weich rweich@ubalt.edu
Donald J. Weidner dweidner@law.fsu.edu
Philip Weiser phil.weiser@colorado.edu
Jack M. Weiss jmweiss@law.lsu.edu
Mark West markwest@umich.edu
Patricia D. White pwhite@law.miami.edu
Rebecca H. White rhwhite@uga.edu
Robert Wilcox wilcoxrm@law.sc.edu
David Wippman dwippman@umn.edu
Michael Wolff mwolff3@slu.edu
Frank H. Wu wuf@uchastings.edu
David Yassky dyassky@law.pace.edu
David N. Yellen dyellen@luc.edu
Michael Yelnosky myelnosky@rwu.edu



| Home |