Editorial Board (2014-2015):


Editor-in-Chief:  Brittany Brooks

Managing Editor:  Allison Hartman

Chief Executive Editor:  Dustin Carter

Production Editor:  Chelsea Chicosky

Executive Editors:  Andreanna Jones, Stephanie Naylor, John Duke, and Brinkley Shappley 

Casenote/Comment Editor:  Torri Torrence

Technical Editor:  Phillip Ellis

Articles Editors:  Charlton Hedden, Candace Bowen, and Benjamin Fritz

Technical Articles Editor:  Heidi Henderson


Associate Editors:

Daniel Bradshaw

Benjamin Claxton

Marjorie Horne

Patrick Lyons

Kasey Mitchell

Andrew Norwood

Taylor Prejean

Katie Sanders

Leslie Wilson