Attorney Advisors

 

John P. Scanlon
Pyle, Mills, Dye & Pittman 
800 Avery Blvd N., Ste. 101 
Ridgeland, MS 39157
E-mail: jscanlon@pdmd.biz

 

Jody E. Owens II
Butler Snow O’Mara Stevens & Cannada
210 E. Capitol Street Ste 1700
PO Box 220
Jackson, MS 39225-2567
E-mail: jody.owens@butlersnow.com

 

Jamie Travis
Page Kruger & Holland
10 Canebrake Blvd Ste 200
PO Box 1163
Jackson, MS 39215-1163
E-mail: jtravis@pagekruger.com

 

Matthew J. Eichelburger
Office of the Public Defender Hinds County
429 Tombigbee St
PO Box 23029
Jackson, MS 39225
E-mail: jeichelburger@co.hinds.ms.us

 

Jennie S. Pitts
Office of the Public Defender Hinds County
499 South President Street
Jackson, MS 39201
PO Box 23029
Jackson, MS 39225
E-mail: jpitts@co.hinds.ms.us

 

Rebecca Mansell
Office of the District Attorney Madison & Rankin Counties
PO Box 121
Canton, MS 39046
E-mail: Rebecca.mansell@madison-co.com

 

Eric Brown
Coxwell & Associates, PLLC
500 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39201
E-mail: ericb@coxwelllaw.com

 

Amy E. Strickland
Office of Capital, Post Conviction Counsel
Suite 403
510 George Street
Jackson, MS 39201
E-mail: aesterick@gmail.com

 

Katrina L. Dannheim
US District Court, Southern District
109 South Pearl Street
Natchez, MS 39120
E-mail: KatrinaLynn1211@yahoo.com

 

Erin Chalk
Assistant United States Attorney
United States Attorney's Office, SDMS
188 E. Capitol Street, Suite 500
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
E-mail: erin.chalk@usdoj.gov